Decentralized poker playing platform Virtue Poker has just announced participants for its charity tournament taking place in June. The no-limit Texas Hold’em tournament will feature 12 participants. These will include NBA Hall of Famer Paul Pierce, ConsenSys Founder Joe Lubin, Hall of Famer Phil Ivey, Brian Rast, Nick Rose, Elliotrades, Winston Wolfe, Mr. Beast, and Ran Neuner.

Moreover, for the remaining three seats, Virtue Poker has a special offering. One member each from the Virtue Poker, SuperFarm, and Ethernity communities will have the chance to win themselves a seat! As per the game rules, the tournament set up will begin from two starting tables. From there, the top three players from each will advance to the final poker table. The player who wins will select their preferred charity to receive proce…

This article was first published on

Continue reading on CoinQuora

Club Trader School

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les derniers conseils et stratégies de Trading, ainsi que des cadeaux exclusifs !

Nous promettons de ne jamais vous envoyer de messages indésirables ! Jetez un œil à notre Politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.

A lire également